SAWS Contractor/Plumbers List
Aquifer Beaker

Edwards Aquifer

Aquifer Level 681.9'
5/24/19 - Official

The Edwards aquifer and its catchment area in the San Antonio region is about 8,000 square miles and includes all or part of 13 counties in south-central Texas.

Learn More »


image

Year-Round Watering Hours

Watering with an irrigation system or sprinkler is allowed any day of the week before 11 a.m. or after 7 p.m.

Learn More »


Close

Aquifer Level 681.9 | Year-Round Watering Hours

Log In

Pay Your Bill Online

Already registered? Log in now.

Forgot your password?

New User

My Account Page

No user account? No problem.

Sign Up Now


Close
image

Contractor/Plumbers List

  Download Application
 

Contractor/Plumber Application

SAWS Standard Insurance Specifications

The contractors/plumbers included in this list, have met the minimum insurance qualifications established by San Antonio Water System and have been authorized to make connections to SAWS' water, reuse, and/or wastewater utilities. It is the responsibility of these contractors/plumbers to keep all insurance current.

SAWS does not endorse any one contractor/plumber, and is not responsible for any damages caused by the contractor/plumber. Contractor/Plumber work is warranted for 1 year following the installation of the water, reuse, and/or wastewater utility. SAWS will take over maintenance of the water, reuse, and/or wastewater utility on the first day following the contractor's/plumber's warranty expiration date.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z       ALL

3A's Utility Contractors LLC
3110 Devilbiss Lane
San Antonio, TX 78264
210-844-0850
Residential & Commercial
Apolonio F Santos IV
3asutilitycontractors@gmail.com
A & A Engineering & Utilities
1908 W Olmos St
San Antonio, TX 78201
251-463-4790
Residential & Commercial
Allen Winston
winstondads@gmail.com
210-278-8534
A & A Sewer Contractors, Inc
P.O.Box 23527
San Antonio, TX 78223
210-771-3670
Fax: 210-532-1199
Residential & Commercial
Albert Preciado, Jr
aasewer@satx.rr.com
210-771-3670
A- 3A's Utility Contractors LLC
3110 Devilbiss Lane
San Antonio, TX 78264
210-844-0850
Residential & Commercial
Apolonio F. Santos IV
3asutilitycontractors@gmail.com
210-844-0850
A-1 Meters Mains & Services
433 Winfield
San Antonio, TX
210-650-2036
Fax: 210-855-8030
Residential & Commercial
Carlos Padgett
carlospadgett@gmail.com
210-650-2036
Ace Quality Utility Associates LLC
P.O. Box 380556
San Antonio, TX 78268
210-527-4055
Commercial
Cynthia Luna
cynthia.luna@acequality.org
210-527-4055
Adelante Contractors
9243 Ridge Town
San Antonio, TX 78250
210-849-8776
Residential & Commercial
Carlos Flores
adelantecontractors@gmail.com
210-849-8776
AFL-Maverick Contracting, LLC
207 Cabot
San Antonio, TX 78213
210-289-8968
Fax: 210-547-0502
Residential & Commercial
Art Lopez
maverickcontracting@yahoo.com
Allbrite Constructors of Texas
101811 Iota Drive
San Antonio, TX 78217
210-490-6495
Commercial
Jan Parsons
Jan@AllbriteConstruction.com
210-490-6495
Alltex Site Services, LLC
605 HWY 80 East Suite D
Sunnyvale, TX 75182
214-354-8357
Commercial
Corey Huddleston
corey@alltex-services.com
214-354-8357
American Communications & Utility Co
PO Box 12837
San Antonio, TX 78212
210-735-5201
Fax: 210-735-5205
Commercial
Thad Blessing
acullc@sbcglobal.net
210-735-5201
AMERICAN SC
26902 Campbelton Rd
San Antonio, TX 78264
210-626-5109
Residential & Commercial
Emilio Garza
garzaemilio@att.net
210-797-3323
American Underground LLC
850 Lincolnshire
New Braunfels, TX 78130
830-358-7324
Residential & Commercial
harold Rutti
bids@aunderground.com
830-358-7324
AR Utilities & Excavation LLC
5390 Freudenburg Rd
Converse, TX 78109
210-310-7890
Fax: 210-310-7815
Residential & Commercial
Albert Rodriguez
albert@arutilitiesllc.com
210-310-7890
Argo Utilities, LLC
P.O. 304
Schertz, TX 78154
210-232-7455
Residential & Commercial
Matt Rodriguez
matt@argoutilities.com
210-232-7455
B&M Services, Inc.
1303 Ewald Rd.
New Braunfels, TX 78130
830-660-9757
Fax: 830-627-0756
Residential & Commercial
Sean Merz
b.mservices@yahoo.com
Bailey Construction
10422 C.R. 401
Stockdale, TX 78160
210-739-3476
Residential & Commercial
WILLIE BAILEY
williebailey@Directtv.net
210-739-3476
Bartek Construction
5221 Port Entry
San Antonio, TX 78222
210-648-4780
Fax: 210-648-4781
Residential & Commercial
Kimberly Murphy
kim@bartektx.com
210-648-4780
Beyer Plumbing Co
4711 Broom St.
San Antonio, TX 78217
210-656-9027
Fax: 210-656-9399
Residential & Commercial
Perry Beyer Jr.
perrybjr@beyerplumbing.com
210-656-9027
Bluefrog Plumbing
5417 Bandera Rd Suite 607
San Antonio, TX 78238
210-762-3925
Residential & Commercial
Eric Carter
eric-carter@bluefrogsanantonio.com
210-762-3925
BluTex irrigation & Construction
1965 Post Road, Ste. 610
New Braunfels, TX 78130
830-358-1484
Fax: 830-358-1484
Residential & Commercial
Karen J. Medrano
karen-blutex@outlook.com
830-358-1484
Bravo Excavation and Construction, LLC
7414 Omega Vale
San Antonio, TX 78252
210-988-2462
Fax: 210-988-2461
Residential & Commercial
Venessa Bravo
bravoconstructioncompany@yahoo.com
210-449-0409
Brown Excavation & Utilities, LLC
19066 FM 1957
San Antonio, TX 78253
830-931-9500
Fax: 830-913-9502
Residential & Commercial
Mark Talley
mark@beutx.com
210-288-1106
Brown's Plumbing & Mechanical Service
6960 Pittman Rd
Adkins, TX 78101
210-385-0373
Residential & Commercial
Joseph Brown
brownsplumbing07@yahool.com
210-385-0373
Brush Country Construction
1212 E Pine ridge #4
Mcallen, TX 78503
956-252-5647
Residential & Commercial
Jay Valdez
brushcountryjay@gmail.com
956-252-5647
Calderon Underground Utilities LLC
146 Dublin
San Antonio, TX 78223
210-337-1397
Fax: 210-337-9737
Residential & Commercial
Guadalupe Calderon
calderonutilities@satx.rr.com
210-771-9035
Casa Mechanical
2401 E Old Settlers Blvd
Round Rock, TX 78665
512-334-7309
Fax: 512-244-9923
Residential & Commercial
Jim Stokes
jims@casamechanical.com
512-334-7309
CAZADORES CONSTRUCTION LLC
PO BOX 761945
San Antonio, TX 78245
210-673-3513
Fax: 210-679-7429
Residential & Commercial
Larry Ramos
lcr.cazadoresconst@sbcglobal.net
210-673-3513
Central Backhoe & Utilities, L.C.
10080 Braun Road
San Antonio, TX 78254
210-688-3244
Fax: 210-688-3451
Residential & Commercial
Nicolas Rios Jr.
nick@centralbackhoe.com
Central Contractors, Inc
35 Nafta Circle
New Braunfels, TX 78131
210-495-9909
Fax: 210-495-9919
Commercial
Kody Lewis
kody@centralcontractorsincorporated.com
210-495-9909
Cherokee Contracting, Ltd.
10981 US HWY 87 South
Adkins, TX 78101
210-623-3211
Fax: 210-605-6165
Commercial
Mike Rongonui
mrongonui@cherokeeutilites.com
210-605-6165
Chief Solutions, Inc.
P.O. Box 824827
Houston, TX 77292
713-682-3231
Fax: 713-682-3238
Commercial
Ann Davis
chiefd@chiefsolutionsinc.com
713-882-3231
CK Enterprises INC
PO Box 200
Bulverde, TX 78163
210-323-7888
Fax: 210-568-4152
Residential & Commercial
Chad Koch
ckenterprises.sa@gmail.com
210-323-7888
Clearsite Construction
540 Pershing Ave
San Antonio, TX 78209
210-648-7474
Residential & Commercial
Anthony Guajardo
clearsiteconstruction@gmail.com
210-889-3576
ConstruTexas, LLC
22211 IH 10 W, Suite 1206
San Antonio, TX 78257
210-730-2871
Residential & Commercial
Edmundo De la Garza
admi@construtexas.com
210-730-2871
Cortez Underground Utilites
13115 N. State Hwy 16
Poteet, TX 78065
210-315-7156
Residential & Commercial
Jamie Cortez or Jaime Cortez Jr.
cortez67underground@gmail.com
210-859-4904
Cox Plumbing Company
PO Box 342167
Austin, TX 78734
512-263-0266
Fax: 512-263-4049
Residential & Commercial
Stephen Cox
office@coxplumbing.com
512-263-0266
D & M Owens, Inc.
P.O. BOX 31353
New Braunfels, TX 78131
830-625-7205
Fax: 830-625-4006
Commercial
Dusty Owens
dustyowens@dmownsinc.com
830-625-7205
Damco Utility, Inc.
110 Blanco Rd
San Antonio, TX 78212
210-532-6508
Fax: 210-823-3817
Residential & Commercial
Andrew McWhorter
andrew@damcoutilityinc.com
210-532-6508
DC Civil Construction
307 candelaria
Helotes, TX 78023
210-372-0818
Residential & Commercial
Daniel Campo
daniel.campo@dccivil.com
210-488-8402
DNT Construction
18952 Redland Rd
San Antonio, TX 78259
210-490-6700
Fax: 210-490-6701
Commercial
James Kearns
jkearns@dntconstruction.com
210-490-6701
E-Z Bel Construction
203 Recoleta Rd
San Antonio, TX 78216
210-417-2755
Fax: 210-735-1842
Residential & Commercial
Adam Shrek
adamshrek@ezbel.com
210-417-2755
Ella, S.A. Contracting L.P.
10536 FM 1560 N
San Antonio, TX 78254
210-688-9500
Fax: 210-688-9504
Commercial
Ward Dow
wdow@ellasa.com
210-688-9500
Evans, Jimmy Company
P.O. Box 9749
Austin, TX 78766
512-288-7300
Fax: 512-288-4622
Residential & Commercial
Heath Tatom
htatom@jimmyevans.com
512-288-7300
Ewing Plumbing
PO Box 10482
San Antonio, TX 78210
210-213-6982
Residential & Commercial
David Fernandez
FernandezDavid@EwingPlumbing.com
210-213-6982
Flash Construction Inc.
255 Hobart St
San Antonio, TX 78237
210-825-3654
Commercial
Daniel Valdez
flashllc@yahoo.com
Gilbert's Utility and Concrete Work, Inc
3438 Sunnydell
San Antonio, TX 78253
210-849-6904
Fax: 210-451-8220
Residential & Commercial
Edward Escamilla
gilbertsconcrete@hotmail.com
210-849-6904
Guido Brothers Construction
8526 Vidor Ave
San Antonio, TX 78154
210-308-1152
Fax: 210-308-9434
Commercial
Melinda Lazarine
mlazarine@guidoco.com
210-308-1152
Harper Brothers Construction
11550 IH-10 West Suite 100
San Antonio, TX 78230
210-740-0099
Commercial
Brandon Browning
brandon@harperbro.com
210-896-1283
Harral, Tommy Construction Inc
17170 Jordan suite 406
Selma, TX 78154
210-651-8252
Fax: 210-651-5683
Commercial
Tommy Harral
thci58@gmail.com
210-651-8252
HJD Capital Electric Inc.
5424 Hwy 90 West
San Antonio, TX 78227
210-681-0954
Fax: 210-684-0009
Residential & Commercial
Maureen Seigler
MSEIGLER@HJDCAPITAL.COM
J Stewart Construction LLC
26782 Bulverde Rd
San Antonio, TX 78260
830-438-4869
Residential & Commercial
Joey Stewart
joey@stewartconstruction.org
830-438-4869
J3 Company, LLC
PO Box 129
Comfort, TX 78013
830-995-5100
Fax: 830-995-5199
Commercial
Toni Bibb
toni@j3co.com
830-995-5100
Jacco LLC
1277 CR 532
Hondo, TX 78861
210-827-7107
Fax: 830-741-8480
Residential & Commercial
David C Jacobs
david@jacco-llc.com
210-827-7107
Jerdon Enterprise LP
825 W Bitters Rd., Suite 203
San Antonio, TX 78216
210-590-1110
Fax: 210-110-7515
Commercial
Brandon White
brandon@jerdonlp.com
210-590-1110
L and S Plumbing partnership DBA L&S Mechanical
1101 E Arapaho Rd Ste 190
Richardson, TX 75081
214-393-8339
Fax: 972-331-6851
Residential & Commercial
Ashlee Serrano
cityregistration@lsmech.com
214-393-8339
LML Civil Construction, LLC
204 Tuttle Rd.
San Antonio, TX 78209
702-218-5681
Residential & Commercial
Lucas Leavitt
lucas.leavitt@icloud.com
M5 Utilities, LLC
P.O. Box 2415
Boerne, TX 78006
830-331-9044
Fax: 830-584-0253
Residential & Commercial
David Corley
david@m5utilities.com
830-331-9044
Mai Vu Plumbing
14066 Nacogdoches Road
San Antonio, TX 78247
210-393-1488
Residential & Commercial
Miguel Aranda, Manager
billing@maivuhomes.com
210-792-7401
Massey, Earl
1164 County Rd 122
Floresville, TX 78114
210-473-0204
Residential & Commercial
EARL MASSEY
earl_massey@msn.com
210-473-0204
MAVERICK UNDERGROUND, L.L.C.
14975 FLATTEN ROAD
San Antonio, TX 78223
210-928-8800
Commercial
Bill Davis
210-705-3230
MB Utilities & Const, LLC
12300 W IH 10
San Antonio, TX 78230
210-556-7980
Residential & Commercial
Michael Salazar
mbundergroundutility@yahoo.com
210-556-7980
MJC Contracting LLC
9406 Fairpoint
San Antonio, TX 78250
210-527-3904
Residential & Commercial
Joseph Casanova
mjccontracting1@gmail.com
210-527-3904
MT Excavation
20770 Hwy 281 N St 108-507
San Antonio, TX 78258
210-730-2595
Residential & Commercial
Mark Talley
mark@mtexcavationllc.com
Old Glory Plumbing L.L.C.
2607 E. Houston
San Antonio, TX 78202
210-373-6089
Residential & Commercial
Jesus J Santibanez
oldgloryplumbing@gmail.com
210-373-6089
Opiela Mechanical, Inc
6177 Laguna Rd.
San Antonio, TX 78223
210-633-2431
Commercial
Frank A. Opiela
faopiela@sbcglobal.net
210-633-2431
Pesado Construction Co.
7054 Pipestone
Schertz, TX 78154
210-651-4452
Fax: 210-651-4492
Commercial
Mike Blackmon
mblackmon@pesadoconstructionco.com
210-551-1525
Pierce Sitework LLC
8034 Jethro Ln
San Antonio, TX 78266
210-651-4646
Fax: 210-651-4636
Commercial
Peter Pierce
210-651-4646
Prime Time Plumbing & Construction
3534 Fredricksburg Ste 23
San Antonio, TX 78201
210-731-8630
Fax: 210-731-8235
Residential & Commercial
Ernest Luckett
info@primetimesa.com
210-214-3675
Primo Contractors, Inc
5106 Savannah Way
Von Ormy, TX 78073
210-730-6608
Residential & Commercial
Raymundo D Hernandez
maria@primo.contractors
210-593-6671
Pronto Sandblasting & Coating
9456 South Presa
San Antonio, TX 78223
210-633-2030
Fax: 210-633-0135
Commercial
George Garcia
prontosandblasting@satx.rr.com
210-633-2030
RAS Construction LLC
1049 Windyhill Road
Kyle, TX 78640
512-919-6282
Commercial
Afzaal Khan
khanah@hotmail.com
512-712-0071
RCO Construction, LLC
5418 US Hwy 90 W
San Antonio, TX 78227
210-739-5085
Residential & Commercial
R.J. DeLa Garza
rdelagarza@rcollc.com
210-445-9588
RDR Construction
8203 Glen Post
San Antonio, TX 78239
210-277-9098
Residential & Commercial
Roberto Lerma
rdrconstructionsatx@gmail.com
210-908-8391
RHR Underground LLC
236 Oak Creek Way
New Braunfels, TX 78130
210-551-9876
Residential & Commercial
Rodney H Rollins
rodney@rhrunderground.com
210-551-9876
Right Connection Plumbing
1739 W. Hildebrand Ave
San Antonio, TX 78214
210-736-5325
Fax: 210-737-0787
Residential & Commercial
Javier Cazares
rightconnection@sbcglobal.net
210-736-5325
Roel Construction, LLC
165 County Road 2740
Mico, TX 78056
210-669-4687
Residential & Commercial
Eddie L. Fryar
efryar@roeltx.com
210-669-4687
RTM Construction Co., Inc.
12931 Hwy 87 S.
Adkins, TX 78101
210-649-4600
Fax: 210-649-4602
Commercial
Harold Sowa
harold@rtmconstructionltd.com
210-710-1089
Rumsey Site Construction
6617 Village Spring
Plano, TX 75024
214-614-8140
Fax: 214-556-1110
Residential & Commercial
Gary Wells
gwells@rumseysc.com
214-614-8140
San Antonio Constructors, Ltd.
P.O. Box 682008
San Antonio, TX 78268
210-681-0211
Fax: 210-681-8880
Commercial
Laura Rodriguez
Laura@sanantonioconstructorsltd.com
210-681-0211
Seven 7 Site & Utility
9451 Selma Parkway
Selma, TX 78154
210-610-0701
Fax: 210-610-0703
Residential & Commercial
Adam Sharp
asharp@7siteutility.com
210-610-0703
Seven 7B Building & Development
4602 103rd Street
Lubbuck, TX 79424
806-777-4641
Fax: 806-368-9038
Commercial
Harold Rutt
harold@7BDev.com
806-777-4641
Smetana & Associates Construction Co.
PO Box 794
Temple, TX 76503
254-939-1891
Fax: 254-939-8223
Commercial
Jennie Smetana
jsmetana@smetana-associates.com
Southwest Backhoe & Utility Service
P. O. Box 681704
San Antonio, TX 78268
210-732-5210
Fax: 210-732-5709
Residential & Commercial
John Orsack
swbhus2@aol.com
SpawGlass Civil Construction, Inc
13800 West Rd
Houston, TX 77041
210-336-7711
Fax: 281-970-5305
Commercial
Grady Carlson
grady.carlson@spawglass.com
210-336-7711
Stafford Plumbing
7374 Caribou
San Antonio, TX 78238
210-680-2052
Fax: 210-681-9414
Residential & Commercial
Daniel Mireles
staffordplbg@bcglobal.net
210-680-2052
Step IT Up Construction
490 East Ammann RD. #14
Bulverde, TX 78163
210-218-0819
Fax: 830-438-3719
Commercial
Ryan Kostantenaco
stepitupconstruction@gmail.com
210-218-0819
Texas Plumbers #1 LLC (Luling)
1194 oak Grove Rd
Luling, TX 78648
713-498-5564
Commercial
Javier Castillo
TexasPlumbers40@yahoo.com
Texas Plumbing Diagnostics, LLC
1150 N Loop 1604 W Ste, 108-630
San Antonio, TX 78248
210-698-9790
Fax: 210-698-9550
Residential & Commercial
Norwood Bishop
Norwood@TPDtx.com
210-698-9790
Tezel and Cotter Air Conditioning, LP
2730 Castroville Rd
San Antonio, TX 78237
210-734-5156
Fax: 210-734-5199
Residential & Commercial
John Tezel
John@TezelandCotter.com
210-734-5156
The Brandt Companies, LLC
6023 Corridor Parkway, Suite 100
Shertz, TX 78154
210-488-2215
Commercial
Tarah Kim
tarah.kim@brandt.us
214-796-4971
TRI STAR UTILITIES
1501 N Water
Burnet, TX 78611
512-756-5012
Fax: 512-756-5015
Commercial
JASON HOWELL
tristar.jh@gmail.com
512-756-5012
Underground Fire Line Co.
559 Silva Ln
Somerset, TX 78069
830-429-3473
Fax: 830-429-1144
Commercial
Mike Day
mike@uflco.com
UNO Construction
1360 FM 3175
Lytle, TX 78052
210-336-7881
Fax: 210-431-5949
Residential & Commercial
Sergio Olowski
soloinc2000@yahoo.com
210-573-8073
V.K. KNOWLTON, CONSTRUCTION & UTILITIES
18225 FM 2252
San Antonio, TX 78266
210-651-6860
Residential & Commercial
Darrell Trappe
darrell@vkk.com
210-651-6860
W.T. Cope Construction, Inc
P.O. Box 2481
Athens, TX 78751
903-714-8552
Commercial
Billy T. Cope
btc61@aol.com
903-530-2063
Wauters Engineering LLC
12870 Adkins
St Hedwig, TX 78152
210-667-2300
Fax: 210-667-2302
Commercial
Randy Wauters
randy@wauters-eng.com
210-667-2300
WPM Construction
8127 Indutrial Park Dr.
Grand Blue, MO 48439
512-592-0754
Commercial
Mike Koch
mkoch@wpmexc.com
512-592-0754
YANTIS COMPANY
3611 Paesano PKY Suite 300
San Antonio, TX 78231
210-655-3780
Fax: 210-655-8526
Commercial
Arnold Briones
abriones@yantiscompany.com
210-531-6450